Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.
Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

President

jim@lehighagency.com
570-517-7500

Antoinette “Toni”  Barr, CIC

Antoinette “Toni” Barr, CIC

Manager, Operations

toni@lehighagency.com
610-537-5713

Faye Bruce

Faye Bruce

Manager, Administration

faye@lehighagency.com
570-517-7501

Georgiann  Bartron

Georgiann Bartron

Receptionist

georgiann@lehighagency.com
610-868-8762

Nichole  Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Nichole Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

nichole@lehighagency.com
610-537-5712

Sharon  McAlpin, CISR

Sharon McAlpin, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

sharon@lehighagency.com
570-517-7506

Connie Zeo, CISR Elite

Connie Zeo, CISR Elite

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

connie@lehighagency.com
610-537-5711

Robyn VanWhy

Robyn VanWhy

Personal Insurance Advisor

robyn@yutzmerkle.com
570-517-7509

Paige Hull

Paige Hull

Personal Insurance Advisor

paige@yutzmerkle.com
570-517-7511

Ellen Papasian

Ellen Papasian

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

ellen@yutzmerkle.com
570-517-7512