Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

Toni Barr

Antoinette “Toni” Barr, CIC

Manager, Operations
toni@lehighagency.com
570-517-7520

Georgiann-Bartron

Georgiann Bartron

Receptionist
georgiann@lehighagency.com
610-868-8762

Tom Bender

Tom Bender

Business Insurance Consultant
tom@lehighagency.com
610-537-5714

Faye Bruce

Faye Bruce

Manager, Administration
faye@lehighagency.com
570-517-7501

Jim Honochick

Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

President
jim@lehighagency.com
570-517-7500

Marj Mainhart

Marj Mainhart, CISR

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor
marj@lehighagency.com
570-517-7517

Sharon Mc'Alpin

Sharon McAlpin, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor
sharon@lehighagency.com
570-517-7506

Diane-Rixner

Diane Rixner, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor
diane@lehighagency.com
570-517-7505

Connie-Zeo

Connie Zeo, CISR Elite

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor
connie@lehighagency.com
570-517-7518