Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.
Antoinette “Toni”  Barr, CIC

Antoinette “Toni” Barr, CIC

Manager, Operations

toni@lehighagency.com
610-537-5713

Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

Jim Honochick, CIC, CISR

President

jim@lehighagency.com
570-517-7500

Faye Bruce

Faye Bruce

Manager, Administration

faye@lehighagency.com
570-517-7501

Marj Mainhart, CISR

Marj Mainhart, CISR

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

marj@lehighagency.com
610-537-5710

Connie Zeo, CISR Elite

Connie Zeo, CISR Elite

Personal & Life Insurance Advisor

connie@lehighagency.com
610-537-5711

Georgiann  Bartron

Georgiann Bartron

Receptionist

georgiann@lehighagency.com
610-868-8762

Sharon  McAlpin, CISR

Sharon McAlpin, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

sharon@lehighagency.com
570-517-7506

Tom Bender

Tom Bender

Business Insurance Consultant

tom@lehighagency.com
610-537-5714

Nichole  Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Nichole Hildabrant, CLCS, CISR

Business Insurance Advisor

nichole@lehighagency.com
610-537-5712